Kontakt

Kontakta personalen

Här hittar du e-postadresser till Celsiusskolans personal på fritids och skola.


‌Kontaktlista

Namn

E-postadress

Förskoleklass

Telefon: 072 - 205 75 39

Annika Linngård

annika.linngard@utb.ovanaker.se

Lisa Ståhl

ann-louise.stal@utb.ovanaker.se

Årskurs 1

Telefon: 072 - 205 62 41

Camilla Engh Berglund

 camilla.engh.berglund@utb.ovanaker.se

 Lena Altberg

lena.altberg@utb.ovanaker.se

Årkurs 2

Telefon: 072 - 205 49 74  / 072 - 205 43 83

Zsofia Johnson

 zsofia.antonia.johnson@utb.ovanaker.se

Ulrika Witt

ulrika.witt@utb.ovanaker.se

Årkurs 3

Telefon: 072 - 228 64 43

Susanne Vanbergsusanne.vanberg@utb.ovanaker.se  

Erika Bergstrand

erika.bergstrand@utb.ovanaker.se


Årskurs 4A/B

Telefon: 072-205 64 91

Carina Malmcarina.malm@utb.ovananaker.se

Ann Westin

ann.westin@utb.ovanaker.se

Calle Kopparmalms

calle.kopparmalms@utb.ovanaker.se

Årskurs 5


Heidi Bakåsmoen

heidi.bakasmoen@utb.ovanaker.se

Anette Ögren

anette.ogren@utb.ovanaker.se

Felix Karsbo

felix.karsbo@utb.ovanaker.se

Årskurs 6


Heidi Bakåsmoen

heidi.bakasmoen@utb.ovanaker.se

Anette Ögren

anette.ogren@utb.ovanaker.se

Felix Karsbo

felix.karsbo@utb.ovanaker.se



Idrott


Anders Gunnarsson

anders.gunnarsson@utb.ovanaker.se

Fritids


Marie Vainionpä

astrid.marie.vainionpaa@utb.ovanaker.se

Viktoria Widlund

viktoria.widlund@utb.ovanaker.se

Maria Bergstrand

maria.bergstrand@utb.ovanaker.se

Annelie Svedberg

annelie.svedberg@utb.ovanaker.se

Malin Edvardsson

malin.edvardsson@utb.ovanaker.se

Patrick Dahlström

patrick.altberg@utb.ovanaker.se

Kontakt

Sjukanmälan elev

Tfn 0271-572 04 eller via skola.admentum.se (eller appen)

Rektor

Britt-Inger Robertsson
Telefon: 0271-571 73
E-post Britt-Inger.Robertsson@ovanaker.se

Postadress

Ovanåkers kommun
Celsiusskolan F-6
828 80 Edsbyn
E-post persclm@ovanaker.se

Besöksadress

Sporthallsvägen
828 33 Edsbyn

Senast uppdaterad 2020-09-03 14.28