Kontakt

Kontakta personalen

Här hittar du e-postadresser till Celsiusskolans personal på fritids och skola.


‌Kontaktlista


Namn

E-postadress


Förskoleklass

Telefon: 072 - 205 75 39


Annika Linngård

annika.linngard@utb.ovanaker.se


Lisa Ståhl

ann-louise.stal@utb.ovanaker.se


Årskurs 1

Telefon: 072 - 228 64 43


Susanne Vanberg

susanne.vanberg@utb.ovanaker.se  


Erika Bergstrand

erika.bergstrand@utb.ovanaker.se


Årskurs 2

072 - 205 62 41


Camilla Engh Berglund

 camilla.engh.berglund@utb.ovanaker.se


 Lena Altberg

lena.altberg@utb.ovanaker.se


Årkurs 3

Telefon: 072 - 205 49 74  / 072 - 205 43 83


Zsofia Johnson

 zsofia.antonia.johnson@utb.ovanaker.se


Ulrika Witt

ulrika.witt@utb.ovanaker.se


Elina Falk

Elina.falk@utb.ovanaker.se


Årskurs 4



Heidi Bakåsmoen

heidi.bakasmoen@utb.ovanaker.se


Linn Lundqvist

linn.lundqvist@utb.ovanaker.se


Årskurs 5A/B

Telefon: 072-205 64 91


Carina Malmcarina.malm@utb.ovananaker.se


Ann Westin

ann.westin@utb.ovanaker.se


Calle Kopparmalms

calle.kopparmalms@utb.ovanaker.se


Årskurs 6



Anette Ögren

anette.ogren@utb.ovanaker.se


Felix Karsbo

felix.karsbo@utb.ovanaker.se


Idrott



Anders Gunnarsson

anders.gunnarsson@utb.ovanaker.se





Fritids



Marie Vainionpä

astrid.marie.vainionpaa@utb.ovanaker.se


Maria Bergstrand

maria.bergstrand@utb.ovanaker.se


Annelie Svedberg

annelie.svedberg@utb.ovanaker.se


Malin Edvardsson

malin.edvardsson@utb.ovanaker.se


Ewa Hallstensson

eva.hallstensson@utb.ovanaker.se


Eva Emman

eva.emman@utb.ovanaker.se


Agnes Wiklund

agnes.wiklund@utb.ovanaker.se

Kontakt

Sjukanmälan elev

via skola.admentum.se (eller appen)

Rektor

Britt-Inger Robertsson
Telefon: 0271-571 73
E-post Britt-Inger.Robertsson@ovanaker.se

Biträdande rektor

Ola Larshans
Tfn. 0271-572 54
E-post ola.larshans@ovanaker.se

Postadress

Ovanåkers kommun
Celsiusskolan F-6
828 80 Edsbyn
E-post persclm@ovanaker.se

Besöksadress

Sporthallsvägen 7
828 33 Edsbyn

Mentorer

Förskoleklass


Annika Linngård, e-post annika.linngard@utb.ovanaker.se
Lisa Ståhl, e-post ann-louise.stal@utb.ovanaker.se

Årskurs 1

Tfn 072 - 205 75 39

Susanne Vanberg, e-post susanne.vanberg@utb.ovanaker.se
Erika Bergstrand, e-post erika.bergstrand@utb.ovanaker.se

Årskurs 2
Tfn 072-205 62 41

Camilla Engh Berglund, e-post camilla.engh.berglund@utb.ovanaker.se
Lena Altberg, e-post lena.altberg@utb.ovanaker.se

Årskurs 3

Tfn 072-205 49 74, 072-205 43 83
Zsofia Johnson, e-post zsofia.antonia.johnson@utb.ovanaker.se
Ulrika Witt, e-post ulrika.witt@utb.ovanaker.se

Årskurs 4

Tfn 072 - 228 64 43
Heidi Bakåsmoen, e-post heidi.bakasmoen@utb.ovanaker.se
Linn Lundqvist, e-post linn.lundqvist@utb.ovanaker.se

Årskurs 5A/B

Tfn 072-205 64 91
Carina Malm, e-post carina.malm@utb.ovananaker.se
Ann Westin, e-post ann.westin@utb.ovanaker.se
Calle Kopparmalms, e-post calle.kopparmalms@utb.ovanaker.se

Årskurs 6


Anette Ögren, e-post anette.ogren@utb.ovanaker.se
Felix Karsbo, e-post felix.karsbo@utb.ovanaker.se

Idrott

Anders Gunnarsson, e-post anders.gunnarsson@utb.ovanaker.se

Fritids

Marie Vainionpä, e-post astrid.marie.vainionpaa@utb.ovanaker.se
Maria Bergstrand, e-post maria.bergstrand@utb.ovanaker.se
Annelie Svedberg, e-post annelie.svedberg@utb.ovanaker.se
Malin Edvardsson, e-post malin.edvardsson@utb.ovanaker.se
Ewa Hallstensson, e-post eva.hallstensson@utb.ovanaker.se
Eva Emman, e-post eva.emman@utb.ovanaker.se

Senast uppdaterad