Kontakta oss

Vår postadress är: Ovanåkers kommun Runemoskolan 828 80 Edsbyn
Vår besöksadress är: Runemovägen 128, 822 92 Alfta

Rektor

Jörgen Edström
E-post jorgen.edstrom@ovanaker.se
Tfn 0271-572 53

Expedition

Skoladministratörer

Birgitta Aronsson
E-post birgitta.aronsson@ovanaker.se
Tfn 0271-572 82

Isabel Berggren
E-post isabel.berggren@ovanaker.se
Tfn 0271-572 50

Skolsköterska

Gun Olofsson
E-post gun.olofsson@ovanaker.se
Tfn 0271-572 58

Lärarrum

Tfn 0271-574 26

Kök

Tfn 0271-574 29

Förskoleklass

Lärare

Carina Gladwin
E-post carina.gladwin@utb.ovanaker.se
Tfn 0271-574 27

Årskurs 1

Lärare

Martin Edenhag
E-post martin.edenhag@utb.ovanaker.se

Niklas Olsson
E-post niklas.olsson@utb.ovanaker.se

Årskurs 2-3

Lärare i 2:an

Madeleine Selin
E-post madeliene.selin@utb.ovanaker.se

Lärare i 3:an

Rebecca Lind
E-post rebecca.lind@utb.ovanaker.se

Årskurs 4

Lärare

Christer Samuelsson
E-post christer.samuelsson@utb.ovanaker.se

Anette Svessar
E-post anette.svessar@utb.ovanaker.se

Niklas Olsson
E-post niklas.olsson@utb.ovanaker.se

Årskurs 5-6

Lärare

Anette Svessar
Tfn 0271- 574 26
E-post anette.svessar@utb.ovanaker.se

Christer Samuelsson
E-post christer.samuelsson@utb.ovanaker.se

Niklas Olsson
E-post niklas.olsson@utb.ovanaker.se

Lärare

Engelskalärare

Carina Gladwin.
E-post carina.gladwin@utb.ovanaker.se


Idrottslärare

Andreas Bertilsson.
E-post E-post andreas.bertilsson@utb.ovanaker.se


Musiklärare

Lina Idänge

E-post lina.idange@utb.ovanaker.se


Bildlärare

Helena Öhagen


Senast uppdaterad