Kontakt

Regler och riktlinjer

Här kan du läsa om våra regler och riktlinjer.

Kontakt

Sjukanmälan elev

via skola.admentum.se (eller appen)

Rektor

Britt-Inger Robertsson
Telefon: 0271-571 73
E-post Britt-Inger.Robertsson@ovanaker.se

Postadress

Ovanåkers kommun
Celsiusskolan F-6
828 80 Edsbyn
E-post persclm@ovanaker.se

Besöksadress

Olof Johanssons väg 17
828 33 Edsbyn

Mentorer

Förskoleklass

Tfn 072 - 205 75 39
Annika Linngård, e-post annika.linngard@utb.ovanaker.se
Lisa Ståhl, e-post ann-louise.stal@utb.ovanaker.se

Årskurs 1

Tfn 072-205 62 41
Camilla Engh Berglund, e-post camilla.engh.berglund@utb.ovanaker.se
Lena Altberg, e-post lena.altberg@utb.ovanaker.se

Årskurs 2

Tfn 072-205 49 74, 072-205 43 83
Zsofia Johnson, e-post zsofia.antonia.johnson@utb.ovanaker.se
Ulrika Witt, e-post ulrika.witt@utb.ovanaker.se

Årskurs 3

Tfn 072 - 228 64 43
Susanne Vanberg, e-post susanne.vanberg@utb.ovanaker.se
Erika Bergstrand, e-post erika.bergstrand@utb.ovanaker.se

Årskurs 4A/B

Tfn 072-205 64 91
Carina Malm, e-post carina.malm@utb.ovananaker.se
Ann Westin, e-post ann.westin@utb.ovanaker.se
Calle Kopparmalms, e-post calle.kopparmalms@utb.ovanaker.se

Årskurs 5 och 6

Heidi Bakåsmoen, e-post heidi.bakasmoen@utb.ovanaker.se
Anette Ögren, e-post anette.ogren@utb.ovanaker.se
Felix Karsbo, e-post felix.karsbo@utb.ovanaker.se

Idrott

Anders Gunnarsson, e-post anders.gunnarsson@utb.ovanaker.se

Fritids

Marie Vainionpä, e-post astrid.marie.vainionpaa@utb.ovanaker.se
Maria Bergstrand, e-post maria.bergstrand@utb.ovanaker.se
Annelie Svedberg, e-post annelie.svedberg@utb.ovanaker.se
Malin Edvardsson, e-post malin.edvardsson@utb.ovanaker.se
Patrick Dahlström, e-post patrick.altberg@utb.ovanaker.se
Ewa Hallstensson, e-post eva.hallstensson@utb.ovanaker.se
Eva Emman, e-post eva.emman@utb.ovanaker.se

Senast uppdaterad