Kontakta oss

Vår postadress är: Ovanåkers kommun Knåda skola, 828 80 Edsbyn
Vår besöksadress är: Skolvägen 41, 828 94 Edsbyn

Rektor

Rektor

Berit Hammarström
Tfn 0271-572 24
E-post berit.hammarstrom@ovanaker.se

Biträdande rektor

Gustav Persson
Tfn 0271-570 66
E-post gustav.persson@ovanaker.se

E-post

knada.skola@utb.ovanaker.se

Skolsköterska

Carina Asp
Tfn: 0271-571 14
E-post carina.asp@ovanaker.se

Förskoleklass

Klasslärare

Anna Olsson
E-post anna.olsson@utb.ovanaker.se

Årskurs 1

Klasslärare

Susanne Eklund
E-post: susanne.eklund@utb.ovanaker.se

Årskurs 2

Klasslärare

Eva-Lis Hamrén
E-post: eva-lis.hamren@utb.ovanaker.se

Årskurs 3

Klasslärare

Birgitta Lind
E-post: birgitta.lind@utb.ovanaker.se

Årskurs 4-5

Klasslärare

Jon Nilsson
E-post: jon.nilsson@utb.ovanaker.se

Maria Nilsson
E-post: maria.nilsson@ovanaker.se

Årskurs 6

Klasslärare

Gustav Persson
Epost: gustav.persson@utb.ovanaker.se

Senast uppdaterad